WE ARE OPEN    -   7:00 - 6:00
Garage Door Repairs in Perth provided By Swan Garage Doors

Get it fixed     1300 296 108

Google Reviews
  • review rating 5  Great experience with Swan Garage Doors. Good communication, great pricing and work was done quickly and on time. The specialist was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Highly recommend their company!!

    thumb Ann Holmes
    10/19/2019
  • review rating 5  The whole experience has been one of the best I have received, ...from any trade. From the initial enquiry (on a Monday am) to the job finished on the next morning, it was very professional and slick. Craig was on time, very professional and his attention to detail was extremely impressive. Highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a new/replacement or simply to fix your existing garage door.

    thumb R1i. TECHNOLOGY
    12/17/2019
  • review rating 5  We will definitely be using Swan Garage Doors for all of our garage door needs. My husband and I purchased our first home and we needed to have the garage doors replaced in order to pass inspection. The doors look great and we could not be any happier with the product and service!

    thumb Samantha Day
    11/05/2019
  • review rating 5  We had a truck smash into our motorized garage door and tried for years to repair it ourselves with mixed results.Finally, we made the call to Swan Garage Doors Professionals and were lucky enough to have two specialist come out to assist us. They made an immediate impression with their upfront and honest communication and we couldn't be happier with the work they did for us.Thank you!!

    thumb Joshua Sandoval
    9/13/2019
  • review rating 5  We will definitely be using Swan Garage Doors for all of our garage door needs. My husband and I purchased our first home and we needed to have the garage doors replaced in order to pass inspection. The doors look great and we could not be any happier with the product and service!

    thumb Samantha Day
    11/05/2019
  • review rating 5  We were getting ready to go out of town for the holiday weekend and low and behold our garage door cable snapped! Called these guys up and they were able to send someone right away. We were on the road in less than an hour! Great service! Will use in the future for sure!

    thumb Roger Wong
    10/07/2019
  • review rating 5  My garage cables broke. Couldn't shut door all way down. Called Swan Garage Doors . They sent a specialist out to repair. I needed rollers and cables replaced. My springs were 5 years old so replaced also. The specialist was very polite and swift. Massive job! Thanks for your help!!! I will certainly use again!!!

    thumb Angela Marshall
    9/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Fast, friendly and professional service! Booked on the Monday afternoon, had roller door fully serviced the next day. Shane did a fantastic job, the roller door has never been this smooth or quiet and I've had it serviced before by Centurion themselves. Thanks guys 😎😎

    thumb Aaron Robertson
    1/14/2020
  • review rating 5  The whole experience has been one of the best I have received, ...from any trade. From the initial enquiry (on a Monday am) to the job finished on the next morning, it was very professional and slick. Craig was on time, very professional and his attention to detail was extremely impressive. Highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a new/replacement or simply to fix your existing garage door.

    thumb R1i. TECHNOLOGY
    12/17/2019
Facebook Reviews
  • review rating 0  Thank you for your fast response time, and fantastic service. Recommend to anyone who needs advice/service or repairs.

    thumb Mick Paine
    11/07/2019
  • review rating 0  Outstanding customer service from Andy and Craig. The whole experience was flawless. Couldn't recommend Swan Garage Doors highly enough.

    thumb Darren Miller
    10/22/2019
  • review rating 0  Awesome, fastest response time, real people, affordable, quality, informative! Excellent, faultless service. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks!

    thumb Justin Coniglio
    10/02/2019
  • review rating 0  Amazing job, great price and friendly service. They were bang on time and gave a one hour window, which is truly appreciated so you dont spend your day waiting around. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Lynsey Tenaglia
    9/23/2019
  • review rating 0  Great service and Steve the installer was very friendly and did a great job. nice to have a friendly tradesperson who didn't mess about.

    thumb Troy Santen
    9/20/2019
  • review rating 0  Our Property Management Business has been employing Swan Garage Doors now for over 12 months and for our clients properties. They are always prompt, guide you on solutions to solve minor faults until they arrive, on time, very fair & competitive with their prices, professional and overall Andy & Jane are just lovely humble people providing excellent service, wouldn’t go anywhere else for garage door repairs.

    thumb Michele Taylor
    9/11/2019
  • review rating 0  Would highly recommend Steve from Swan Garage Doors, explained exactly what was wrong and was very organised a great local business cheers guys

    thumb Pam Willems
    9/06/2019
  • review rating 0  Fantastic service from a local business! One call to Andy had someone on the way within the hour. Great communication & professional, prompt workers. Unbeatable prices! Would definitely recommend and only use Swan Garage Doors 👍 Thanks again guys!

    thumb Chante Puloka
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 0  Andy did an awesome job servicing our garage door. He strengthened it all by adding in some more bolts and screws to prevent the motor coming loose in the future and got it running better than it ever has. He got the job done quickly and to a high standard. Highly recommended

    thumb Chris Richardson
    7/27/2019
  • review rating 0  Great local company. Prompt friendly service with great rates highly recommend.

    thumb Karen Bull
    7/24/2019

We work with

Centurion-garage-doors, B&D-Garage-Door, Merlin-Garage-Door, Avanti-Garage-Door

and everyone in between…

Close Menu